This site uses Flash. You may not have the latest version of the Flash Player installed. Download the free Flash Player.

About CSM

Realize your Potential

Contact Us

College of Southern Maryland
8730 Mitchell Road
PO Box 910
La Plata, MD 20646-0910

CSM Locations

College of Southern Maryland LocationsCSM operates four campuses in the tri-county area. The La Plata Campus, nestled on 173 wooded acres off of Mitchell Road and the Waldorf Center for Higher Education on Old Washington Road, are both located in Charles County. The Prince Frederick Campus is located in Calvert County, and the Leonardtown Campus is situated in St. Mary's County. To find out more about the individual campuses, select the campus below.

  Center for Trades and Energy Training Waldorf Center for Higher Education Waldorf Center for Higher Education Prince Frederick Campus Prince Frederick Campus La Plata Campus La Plata Campus Leonardtown Campus Leonardtown Campus Lexington Park Training Center Center for Transportation

CSM Campuses

CSM Centers