Foundation Board


2014 - 2015 Board Officers

Christine Rush, Chair '87

G.S. (Steve) Proctor,  First Vice Chair

E. Rane' Franklin, Second Vice Chair

Theodore (Ted) L. Harwood, Trustee Representative

Dr. Bradley M. Gottfried, Secretary-Treasurer, CSM President

Michelle L. Goodwin, Executive Director of CSM Foundation, CSM Vice President of Advancement


2014 - 2015 Directors


Gregory C. Cockerham '74 (CH)

Executive Vice President & Chief Lending  Officer, Community Bank of the Chesapeake


Paula L. Martino '99 (CH)


Maryland County and Municipal Services


Paul V. Facchina, Jr. (CH)

Division Manager

Facchina Construction Co., Inc.


Jean McDougall (CA)


Freddie Mac 


Ruth Ann Ferrell '00 (CH)


Federal Government


Vickie Kite Milburn (SM)

Co-Founder & Publisher

So. Maryland - This Is Living and     

Sr. Loan Officer, George Mason,LLC


E. Rane' Franklin (CA)


Everilis Communications


Robert V. Price, Jr. (CH)


Price Financial Group


Theodore (Ted) L. Harwood (SM)

Lead Engineer



Thomas Quattlebaum (CH)


Technology Alliances


Nancy Hempstead (CA)


Marketing Executive


G.S. (Steve) Proctor (CH)


 G.S. Proctor and Associates, Inc.


David Hruda, Esq. (CH)

Chief Compliance Officer & General Counsel

Watermark Medical, Inc.


Kimberly Rosenfield (CH)

Financial Advisor

Morgan Stanley Wealth Management


Capt. Glen Ives (Ret.) (SM)

Vice President, Aviation Programs

 Sabre Systems


Christine Rush '87 (CH)

Retired, CFO & Executive

Vice President Old Line Bank


Alland (Al) Leandre (SM)

Avionics Engineer,

Special Surveillance Program,NAVAIR - 4.5


Austin J. Slater, Jr. '79 (CH)

President & CEO



Reuben F. (Jay) Lilly '75 (CH)

Branch Vice President

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage


Barry Walrath, CPA (CA)


BANAC Corporation


Micheline Lopez-Estrada (SM)

Vice President ERP Division



Jennifer Wamsley, CPA (SM)

Partner & Co-Founder

Murray, Wamsley and Schrader, LLC





Directors Emeritus

Michael Besche

Kent Croft

Cecil Deihl

Jack E. Havenner

Evelyn Hungerford

Steve Lowe

John McWilliams

Donald M. Parsons

Thomas Watts