This site uses Flash. You may not have the latest version of the Flash Player installed. Download the free Flash Player.
 

Social Sciences and Public Services

Realize your Potential

Contact Us

Patrick Allen
Chair, SOC
College of Southern MD
8730 Mitchell Rd
PO Box 910
LaPlata, MD 20646
301-934-7862

Adjunct Faculty

First Name Last Name Campus Discipline Email
James Anderson WALD POL jima@csmd.edu
Kathleen Arban LAPL PSY KArban@csmd.edu
Colleen Brendlinger PRIN POL CBrendlinger@csmd.edu
Barbara Campbell LEON PSY
Edmund Campbell LEON SOC ECampbell1@csmd.edu
Michael Collier LAPL/PRIN GRY MichaelC@csmd.edu
Kathryn Corley WALD EDU KCorley@csmd.edu
Christopher Davies LEON GRY
Colleen Davies LEON POL CDavies@csmd.edu
Erik Deahl LEON PSY ErikD@csmd.edu
Roberta Dimond WALD PSY RobertaD@csmd.edu
Kelly Dobson LEON EDU KDobson@csmd.edu
Yvette Dodson PRIN/LEON EDU YDodson@csmd.edu
Beejay Dothard LEON HMS bdothard@csmd.edu
Sheila Douglas LAPL SOC/PSY SDouglas2@csmd.edu
Christiana Ekwue LAPL GRY ChristianaE@csmd.edu
Vince Fighera WALD PSY VFighera@csmd.edu
Cynthia Fitzsimmons LAPL/PRIN EDU/PSY cfitzsimmons@csmd.edu
John Gallagher LEON HMS JGallagher1@csmd.edu
Matt Geier LAPL PSY MGeier@csmd.edu
Leah Geiger LAPL SOC LeahG@csmd.edu
Stephanie Goodwin LAPL HMS
Elaine Hardee PRIN SOC EHardee@csmd.edu
Robert Hardos LAPL SOC RHardos@csmd.edu
Kathleen Harsh LEON EDU KHarsh@csmd.edu
Shaneeza Kazim LAPL EDU SKazim@csmd.edu
Miriam Kimball LAPL PSY MiriamK@csmd.edu
Jamie Kline LAPL EDU JKline1@csmd.edu
Catherine Letteney PRIN HMS CLetteney@csmd.edu
Teresa Lloyd LAPL PSY TLloyd@csmd.edu
Dennis Logan LAPL PSY DLogan1@csmd.edu
LouAnn Logue LAPL SOC LLogue@csmd.edu
Charles Long LAPL PSY clong@csmd.edu
Ruth Long PRIN EDU RELong@csmd.edu
John Lucero LAPL PSY
Janice Makholm PRIN SOC JMakholm@csmd.edu
Mandy May WALD SOC/POL MMay@csmd.edu
Gwendolyn Mc Carter LAPL EDU GMccarter@csmd.edu
Denise McCloskey LAPL PSY DeniseM@csmd.edu
Harriett Nettles PRIN PSY HNettles@csmd.edu
Louis Otts PRIN HMS
Raymond Petty PRIN PSY/SOC RPetty@csmd.edu
Dawn Richards LAPL GRY/SOC DRichards@csmd.edu
Jean Runyon LAPL EDU JeanR@csmd.edu
Robert Scanlan LEON SOC RobertS@csmd.edu
Tracy Smith LAPL EDU TESmith1@csmd.edu
Susan Subocz LAPL HLS SSubocz@csmd.edu
Amy Thorne LAPL EDU AThorne@csmd.edu
Melanie Upright LAPL EDU MUpright@csmd.edu
Aretha Williams LAPL EDU AWilliams@csmd.edu
William Williams LEON PSY
Denise Winfield PRIN SOC/PSY DeeW@csmd.edu