This site uses Flash. You may not have the latest version of the Flash Player installed. Download the free Flash Player.
 

Social Sciences and Public Services

Realize your Potential

Contact Us

Patrick Allen
Chair, SOC
College of Southern MD
8730 Mitchell Rd
PO Box 910
LaPlata, MD 20646
301-934-7862

Permanent Faculty

 

Pat Allen

Dr. Patrick Allen

Professor and Chair, Social Sciences, Human Services, and Teacher Education

Phone:  301-934-7862

email:  patricka@csmd.edu

Faculty Web page

 No Photo

Dr. Lelia Allen

Professor

Phone:  301-934-7820

Faculty  Web page 

 Bilsker

Dr. Richard Bilsker

Professor

Phone:  301-934-7653

Email:  richardb@csmd.edu

Faculty Web page

 Bryant

Dr. Maria Bryant

Professor

Phone:  301-934-7854

Email:  mariab@csmd.edu

Faculty Web page

 
 Hunt

Mary Hunt

Professor & Early Childhood Development Program Coordinator

Phone:  301-934-7512

Email:  maryh@csmd.edu

Faculty Web page

 Lynck Smith

 

Lisa Lynk Smith

Associate Professor

Phone:  443-550-6157

Email:  LisaL@csmd.edu

Faculty Web page 

 

 

 No Photo

Michael Maloney

Professor

Phone:  240-725-5453

Email:  MichaelM@csmd.edu

 Settle

Elizabeth Settle

Associate Professor  & Teacher Education Program Coordinator

Phone:  301-934-7821

Email:  elizabeth.settle@csmd.edu

Faculty Web page
 Viterito

Dr. Arthur Viterito

Professor

Phone:  301-934-7851

Email:  arthurv@csmd.edu

Faculty Web page

 

Tatiana Vrem

Associate Professor

Phone:  301-934-7405

Email:  TatiannaR@csmd.edu

 

 Wyvill

Debra Wyvill

Professor

Phone:  443-550-6156

Email:  debraw@csmd.edu

Faculty Web page