This site uses Flash. You may not have the latest version of the Flash Player installed. Download the free Flash Player.

Student Life

Realize your Potential

Contact Us

La Plata Campus
Michelle Ruble
Director Student Life and Athetics
CC Building, Room 101

Leonardtown Campus
Regina Bowman Goldring
Director Student Services
Building "A", Room 204A

Prince Frederick Campus
Ricardo Perez
Coordinator of Student Development
Building A, Student Services Suite

Upcoming Events

Application Forms

NSLS Application Form

Leadership Program Executive Board

The Executive Board (E-Board), in conjunction with the Chapter Advisor, serves as the local chapter leaders to whom the members will look first to for guidance, encouragement and strong leadership. The E-Board focuses membership outreach to influence the success of the chapter. Their mission is to create an environment where members know they arenít just a number, but rather important members that matter to the organization as a group and to the E-Board as individuals.

CSM Staff Advisory Board

The chapter advisor of the Society facilitates and oversees the functions of the chapter. The campus advisors assist student through the process of advancing from pending member to being inducted into the society. Below are the CSM advisors, by campus.

Campus Advisor - La Plata Anya Patterson
Campus Advisor†- La Plata Michelle Ruble
Campus Advisor - Leonardtown Regina Bowman-Goldring
Campus Advisor†- Leonardtown Jennifer Van Cory
Campus Advisor†- Prince Frederick Ricardo Perez