This site uses Flash. You may not have the latest version of the Flash Player installed. Download the free Flash Player.
 

Student Life

Realize your Potential

Contact Us

Director of Student Services
Regina Bowman-Goldring
240-725-5321, x5321
ReginaB@csmd.edu

Student Life Coordinator

Jennifer Van Cory
240-725-5410, x5410
JenV@csmd.edu

Student Association
LeonSA@csmd.edu

College of Southern Maryland
Leonardtown Campus
22950 Hollywood Rd
Leonardtown, MD 20650

Leonardtown Campus Student Association

Student Association

The Student Association (SA) of the Leonardtown campus is comprised of elected student leaders that represent the student body at Student Government Association (SGA) meetings. The SA exists to provide a venue for students to have a say in decisions that effect student life. The voting membership of the SA consists of the SA Executive Board, campus representatives and student club presidents. Club leaders and all registered students are welcome to join the SA Executive Board in hearing updates from SGA meetings and to bring forth any questions or concerns about student life at monthly SA General meetings. Be sure to check the Student Life Calendar for meeting dates and locations.

Executive Board Officers 2012-2013

Photos and Biographies coming soon....

 President, Thomas West, TWest@csmd.edu
 Vice President, Venice Miller,
VMiller@csmd.edu
 Treasurer, Kory Geans, KGeans@csmd.edu
 Secretary, James Berkin, JBerkin@csmd.edu
 Representative, Nataly Cruz-Castillo, NCruz-Castillo@csmd.edu
 Representative, Dorothy Moran
, DMoran@csmd.edu
 Representative, Tavia Tate, TTate@csmd.edu

How can I become a Student Association Officer?

Get involved and run for a Student Association officer position! Represent the students of your campus and gain leadership, organizational, time management, and social skills by joining the association.
If interested in any vacant positions, please contact Student Life Coordinator, Jennifer Van Cory at JenV@csmd.edu, or x5410.

Office Hours

Want to know what's going on in student government? What activities and trips are going on? Want to check out pool table equipment for the student lounge? Stop by today to meet with your student representatives!

Office Hours for Summer 2012:

Monday & Wednesday, 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday & Thursday, 9:00 AM to 1:30 PM
Friday - OFFICE CLOSED

Office is located in the Student Lounge, located on the first floor of the B Building.

Contact: LeonSA@csmd.edu

Student Association Advisors

Regina Bowman-Goldring
Director of Student Services
240-725-5321
reginab@csmd.edu

Jennifer Van Cory
Student Life Coordinator
240-725-5410
jenv@csmd.edu

Student Association General Meeting Schedule - Fall 2012 - Coming Soon