This site uses Flash. You may not have the latest version of the Flash Player installed. Download the free Flash Player.
 

Student Success Center

Realize your Potential

Contact Us

College of Southern Maryland
Student Success Center
301-934-7657

La Plata Campus
LR Building, Room 120

For information regarding academic issues contact:
Kelly B. Hart
301-934-7657
khart@csmd.edu

For information regarding testing contact:
La Plata Testing Center: 301-934-7657
Testing_Center@csmd.edu

Leonardtown Campus
B Building, Room 111

For information regarding academic issues contact:
Beverly Dearstine-Russell
240-725-5329
beverlyr@csmd.edu 

For information regarding testing contact:
Leonardtown Testing Center: 240-725-5340
LEON_Testing_Center@csmd.edu

Prince Frederick Campus
PFA Building, Room 125

For information regarding academic issues contact:
Laura M. Robins
443-550-6042
lrobins@csmd.edu

For information regarding testing contact:
Prince Frederick Testing Center: 443-550-6040
PRIN_Testing_Center@csmd.edu

Staff Members

Staff Members

 

 

Ronda Jacobs
Director
301-934-7611
RondaJ@csmd.edu

Marise Robertson
Administrative Assistant
301-934-7612
MRobertson@csmd.edu 

Tisean Bell
Office Clerk
301-934-7657
TBell2@csmd.edu 

 

Kelly B. Hart
SSC Programs Coordinator, La Plata
301-539-4810
khart@csmd.edu

 

Beverly Russell
Lead SSC Coordinator, Leonardtown
240-725-5309
BeverlyR@csmd.edu

 

Laura Robins
SSC Coordinator, Prince Frederick
443-550-6024
LRobins@csmd.edu

Lynda McDonald
Testing Center Coordinator
301-934-2251, ext. 7128
LFMcDonald@csmd.edu 

Laurie Cangelosi
Nursing Programs Outreach Advisor
301-934-7631
LCangelosi@csmd.edu 

Glennis Daniels-Bacchus
ADA Coordinator
301-934-7614
GlennisD@csmd.edu 

Sarah Vahle
Disability Support Advisor, Leonardtown
240-725-5420
SVahle@csmd.edu 

Allison DeGrano
Disability Support Advisor, Prince Frederick
443-550-6009
ADeGrano@csmd.edu 

Salman Zafarullah
Testing Center Manager, La Plata
301-934-7657
SZafarullah@csmd.edu 

Robin Kahler
Testing Center Assistant, La Plata
301-934-7657
RKahler@csmd.edu 

Kevin O'Leary
Testing Center Assistant, La Plata
301-934-7657
koleary@csmd.edu 

 Jacqueline Dyson
Testing Center Manager, Leonardtown
240-725-5342
JDyson1@csmd.edu

Suzanne Davis-Rice
Testing Center Assistant, Leonardtown
240-725-5340
SDavis-Rice@csmd.edu 

Linda Giles
Testing Center Manager, Prince Frederick
443-550-6041
LindaG@csmd.edu 

Helen Cross
Testing Center Assistant, Prince Frederick
443-550-6040
HCross@csmd.edu 

Deborah Everhart
Learning Lab Assistant, La Plata Campus
301-934-7127
DEverhart@csmd.edu 

 

 

Student Success Center Locations

Email: studentsuccess@csmd.edu
 
La Plata Campus
Learning Resource Center (LR) Building, Room 120
8730 Mitchell Road
La Plata, MD 20646
P: 301-539-4810
F: 301-934-7696
Directions: Enter through the South Campus entrance and park in lot 4.

Leonardtown Campus
Building B, Room 111
22950 Hollywood Road
Leonardtown, MD 20650-1758
P: 240-725-5309
F: 240-725-5406

Prince Frederick Campus
A Building, Room 102
115 J.W. Williams Road
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
P: 443-550-6024
F: 443-550-6100