This site uses Flash. You may not have the latest version of the Flash Player installed. Download the free Flash Player.
 

Transfer Services

Realize your Potential

Contact Us

College of Southern Maryland
transeval@csmd.edu
8730 Mitchell Rd.  
P.O. Box 910
La Plata, MD 20646
301-934-2251

Resources

Helpful College Information

Campus Explorer: www.campusexplorer.com
College Board: www.collegeboard.com
College Guide: www.mycollegeguide.edu
College Rankings: www.usnews.com/usnews/edu/college/cohome.htm
College Source: www.collegesource.org
Counselor-O-Matic: www.princetonreview.com/college
Historically Black Colleges and Universities (HBCU's): www.hbcuconnect.com
Hobson's College View: www.collegeview.com
Major to Career Converter: www.content.monstertrak.monster.com/tools
Next Step Magazine: www.nextstepmagazine.com
Peterson's Guide to Colleges www.petersons.com
Princeton Review: www.princetonreview.com
Student Source: www.student-source.com
Virtual College Tours: www.campustours.com

Helpful Career Information

America's Career InforNet: www.acinet.org
CSM Career Services: www.csmd.edu
Occupational Outlook Handbook: www.bls.gov/oco/ocoiab.htm
O Net in Action: www.onetcenter.org
State of Maryland Career Site: www.careernet.state.md.us

Others

Access America For Students: www.students.gov/STUGOVWebApp/index.jsp