This site uses Flash. You may not have the latest version of the Flash Player installed. Download the free Flash Player.
 

Athletics

Realize your Potential

Contact Us

College of Southern Maryland
Sarah Williams MS, ATC, LAT, PES
Assistant Athletic Director of Student Life and Athletics
Swilliams5@csmd.edu
(301)539-4761 Office
(301)934-7697 Fax

Nick Williams MS, ATC, LAT
Athletic Coordinator
NWilliams1@csmd.edu
(301) 934-2251 x 7207 Office
(301)934-7697 Fax

 

 

Athletic Staff

ATHLETIC STAFF

Athletic Director
Michelle Ruble - (301) 539-4711  mruble@csmd.edu

Assistant Director of Athletics
Sarah Williams - (301) 539-4761  swilliams5@csmd.edu

Athletic Coordinator
Nick Williams - (301) 934-2251 ext. 7207  nwilliams1@csmd.edu

COACHING STAFF

Baseball
Jack Cheseldine - (301) 535-4042  jackcheseldine@comcast.net

Men's Basketball
Alan Hoyt - (301) 481-2771  ahoyt@csmd.edu

Women's Basketball
Andrew Norris - (301) 395-3773  ANorris@csmd.edu

Golf
Ned Spearbeck - (301) 535-9057  spearbeck@pga.com

Men's Soccer
Derek Dyson -(240) 682-0872 ddice14@comcast.net

Women's Soccer
Adam Sanchez - (240) 416-0821  adamsanchez22@msn.com

Softball
Jim Cleary - (301) 751-8601 jcleary@csmd.edu

Volleyball
Ashley Wolfe - Information coming soon....

Men's Lacrosse
Justin W. Ryan - (518) 339-7635 csmlacrosse@gmail.com

Women's Cross Country/Long Distance Track
Christopher Tuttle - (301) 934-7706  CTuttle@csmd.edu

Women's Lacrosse
Joyce Arter - jarter@csmd.edu