This site uses Flash. You may not have the latest version of the Flash Player installed. Download the free Flash Player.


Realize your Potential

Contact Us

College of Southern Maryland
Sarah Williams MS, ATC, LAT, PES
Assistant Athletic Director of Student Life and Athletics
(301)539-4761 Office
(301)934-7697 Fax

Nick Williams MS, ATC, LAT
Athletic Coordinator
(301) 934-2251 x 7207 Office
(301)934-7697 Fax



Men's Lacrosse

CSM Welcomes Coaches to Newest Athletic Programs

Menís Lacrosse, Womenís Cross Country Coaches Recruiting for 2013-14 Seasons

The College of Southern Maryland Men's Lacrosse program, a NJCAA Dvision 1 member, is seeking a qualified individual for the position of volunteer assistant goalie coach for the 2013-2014 season.  Responsibilities will include the development of goalie skills and abilities, planning and executing of practice and game plans, game coaching, recruitment of prospective student-athlete's, fundraising events, and other additional duties.  Individuals must have a strong work ethic and interpersonal skills.  Previous playing and coaching experience is required.  Please contact head coach Justin Ryan for more information. 

Lacrosse Donors

Lacrosse program donors include Old Line Bank, Quality Built Homes, Inc., Chesapeake Beach Resort and Spa, Benedict Metal Works, Inc., The St. Charles Companies and individual donors, Erika Abell, Michelle Auginbaugh, Rick Bailey,Kris Bayer, Greg Cockerham, Bill Comey, Jennifer Everhart, Judith Ferrara, Jon S. Frank, Ruth Ann Ferrell, Goodwin, Brenda Harbold, Bonnie Harrison, Karen Smith Hupp, Laura Hupp, Kathryn Hupp, Colleen Joffe, Margaret Jones, Jay Lilly, Janice Love, Andrew Lundeen, Paula Martino, William McGee, Randall Sawyer, Tonya Stanley, Rick Tepel, Christina Thompson, Jennifer Wamsley, Harry Weitzel and Helena Yates.

CSMís next efforts are to launch a women's lacrosse team for the spring 2015 season.