This site uses Flash. You may not have the latest version of the Flash Player installed. Download the free Flash Player.
 

Business and Technology Division

Realize your Potential

Contact Us

James Fehr
Professor and Interim Division Chair
College of Southern Maryland
8730 Mitchell Rd.
P.O. Box 910
La Plata, MD 20646
301-934-7556
jimfehr@csmd.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty


Name Campus Discipline Email
Armstrong, Jeffrey WALD ACC JArmstrong@csmd.edu
Bacchus, Mohamed N. LAPL/WALD ITS MohamedB@csmd.edu
Bleakley, Albert N.  LAPL/LEON ITS AlbertB@csmd.edu
Boswell, Walter LAPL ACC wboswell@csmd.edu
Bryan, Clark E. LEON ACC clarkb@csmd.edu
Burdick, Brent PRIN ACC/BAD bburdick@csmd.edu
Cooley, Cami LAPL ECN camic@csmd.edu
Dennis, Stacy LAPL BAD sdennis@csmd.edu
Elliott, Naomi E.  LAPL OFT NaomiE@csmd.edu
Elmore, William L.  PRIN/LEON ELT WLElmore@csmd.edu
George, David LEON ECN dgeorge@csmd.edu
Grable, Chris LEON BAD cagrable@csmd.edu
Heath, Karen PRIN ACC kheath@csmd.edu
Hoffman, Raymond J.  LEON ITS rhoffman@csmd.edu
Howard, David L. LAPL ITS DaveH@csmd.edu
Jacobs, Ronda L.  LAPL ITS RondaJ@csmd.edu
Jump, Jane C. WEB BAD janej@csmd.edu
League, Gary E.  LAPL ITS GLeague@csmd.edu
Marshall, Ronald J. LAPL/WALD ECN rmarshall@csmd.edu
Nalley, Robert C. (Chris) LAPL BAD/PGL rnalley@csmd.edu
Owens, Alexis LAPL PGL aowens@csmd.edu
Richardson, Mike LEON ECN mrichardson@csmd.edu
Ripley, Chris WALD ECN, BAD cripley@csmd.edu
Runyon, Jean M.  LAPL ITS JeanR@csmd.edu
Russell, Joseph I. (Russ) LEON ACC jrussell@csmd.edu
Simeone, Stephen F. WALD ACC/BAD ssimeone@csmd.edu
Smith, Timothy LEON ECN tssmith@csmd.edu
Sparks, Paul J. LAPL ITS PSparks@csmd.edu
Spruill, Edric LAPL/WALD ITS ESpruill@csmd.edu
Strong, Maria M.  LAPL/WALD ITS MariaS@csmd.edu
Wells, Edward G. (Greg) PRIN PGL ewells@csmd.edu