This site uses Flash. You may not have the latest version of the Flash Player installed. Download the free Flash Player.
 

Business and Technology Division

Realize your Potential

Contact Us

James Fehr
Professor and Interim Division Chair
College of Southern Maryland
8730 Mitchell Rd.
P.O. Box 910
La Plata, MD 20646
301-934-7556
jimfehr@csmd.edu

 

Permanent Faculty

 

 

James Fehr
Chair, Business and Technology Division
Professor, Business Studies

JimFehr@csmd.edu

Joan Shelley
Administrative Assistant
(301) 934-7565

JoanSh@csmd.edu

Barbara Abdul-Karim
Professor, Business Studies

BAbdul-Karim@csmd.edu

Rex Bishop
Professor, Business Studies

RexB@csmd.edu

Bernice Brezina
Professor, Industrial Studies

BerniceB@csmd.edu

Joe Burgin
Professor, Technical Studies

JoeB@csmd.edu

James Cleary
Assistant Professor, Industrial Studies

JCleary@csmd.edu

Rachel Drake
Professor, Technical Studies

RachelD@csmd.edu

Bruce Fried
Professor, Business Studies

BruceF@csmd.edu

Bob Gates

Robert Gates
Professor, Industrial Studies

RobertG@csmd.edu



Ken Glassman, J.D.
Professor, Business Studies
(240) 725-5441

KenG@csmd.edu

Tom Gorecki
Professor, Technical Studies

TomG@csmd.edu



James Graves
Assistant Professor, Technical Studies

JamesG@csmd.edu

Michael Green
Professor, Business Studies

MikeG@csmd.edu

Bonnie Harrison
Professor, Business Studies

BonnieH@csmd.edu

Wendy Hume
Professor, Technical Studies

WendyH@csmd.edu

Renee Jenkins
Professor, Technical Studies

ReneeJ@csmd.edu

Mary Beth Klinger, Ph.D.
Professor, Business Studies

MaryBethK@csmd.edu

Antionette Marbray
Assistant Professor, Business Studies

AMarbray@csmd.edu

Athena Miklos
Professor, Business Studies

AthenaM@csmd.edu

Daphne Morris, J.D.
Professor, Business Studies

DaphneM@csmd.edu

William Morton
Professor, Business Studies

BMorton@csmd.edu

Daphne Powell
Professor, Technical Studies
(301) 934-7561

DaphneP@csmd.edu

Edward Whalen
Professor, Technical Studies

Contact Info

William Williams
Professor, Business Studies

WhWilliams1@csmd.edu

John Wilson
Professor, Technical Studies

JohnW@csmd.edu

Cynthia Wright
Professor, Technical Studies
(240) 725-5475

CynthiaW@csmd.edu