This site uses Flash. You may not have the latest version of the Flash Player installed. Download the free Flash Player.
 

Biological and Physical Sciences

Realize your Potential

Contact Us

College of Southern Maryland
Billm@csmd.edu
8730 Mitchell Rd
PO Box 910
La Plata, MD 20646-0910
301-934-7841

Permanent Faculty

 

Paul Billeter

Paul A Billeter
Professor
301-934-7815
paulb@csmd.edu
http://www.itc.csmd.edu/bio/paulb/index.htm

Margaret Bolton

Margaret A Bolton
Associate Professor
301-934-7589
margaretb@csmd.edu
http://www.itc.csmd.edu/bio/margaretb/index.htm

Turner Coggins

Turner R Coggins
Professor
301-934-7812
TurnerC@csmd.edu

George Kraus

George F Kraus
Professor
301-934-7806
GeorgeK@csmd.edu

Kathleen P Lauber
Professor
301-934-7865
Kathleen@csmd.edu
www.itc.csmd.edu/bio/kathleen/index.htm

Bill Montgomery

William E. Montgomery
Professor
301-934-7841
billm@csmd.edu
www.itc.csmd.edu/bio/billm/index.htm

Melanie Osterhouse

Melanie Dawn Osterhouse
Associate Professor
443-550-6132
MelanieO@csmd.edu
www.itc.csmd.edu/bio/melanieo/index.htm

Tom Russ

Thomas H Russ
Professor
301-934-7814
TRuss@csmd.edu
www.itc.csmd.edu/bio/truss/index.htm

Valerie M Shelton
Assistant Professor
301-934-7804
vshelton@csmd.edu
www.itc.csmd.edu/bio/vshelton/index.htm

Sharon Smith Douglas

Sharon A. Smith-Douglas
Professor
301-934-7813
SharonS@csmd.edu
www.itc.csmd.edu/bio/sharons/index.htm

No Photo Available

George F Spiegel
Associate Professor
443-550-6151
GSpiegel@csmd.edu

TraceyDaetwyler.jpg

Tracey M Stuller
Assistant Professor
240-725-5431
TStuller@csmd.edu

Lee Vines

Horace Lee Vines
Professor
301-934-7817
LeeV@csmd.edu
www.itc.csmd.edu/bio/leev/index.htm