Billboard

Staff

Procurement Department
8730 Mitchell Rd
PO Box 910
La Plata, MD 20646-0910

accountspayable@csmd.edu
purchasing@csmd.edu

Phone: 301-934-7848
Fax: 301-934-7641

Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday-Friday

CSM Building

Joseph Piccolo
Director
301-934-7822
jpiccolo@csmd.edu

Michelle Morsell
Procurement Assistant
301-934-7848
mmorsell@csmd.edu

Beverly Coger
Accounts Payable Manager
301-934-7840
beverlyc@csmd.edu

Lisa Kreiser
Purchasing Agent
301-934-7707
lkreiser@csmd.edu

Keri Field
Purchasing Agent, Software Specialist
301-934-7882
kerif@csmd.edu