This site uses Flash. You may not have the latest version of the Flash Player installed. Download the free Flash Player.
 

Academic Affairs

Realize your Potential

Contact Us

College of Southern Maryland
conedops@csmd.edu
8730 Mitchell Rd
PO Box 910
La Plata, MD 20646-0910
301-539-4760

Division of Academic Affairs Staff

Sue Subocz

Debie Jacques

Audrey Yoho

Dr. Sue Subocz
Vice President
ssubocz@csmd.edu
ext. 7538

Debbie Jacques
Executive Assistant
debbiej@csmd.edu
ext. 7846

Audrey Yoho
Academic Programs Coordinator
audreyy@csmd.edu
ext. 7539

Julie Andrews-Walker

Cami Cooley

Rob Farinelli

Julie Andrews-Walker
Tech Prep Coordinator
/STEM Coordinator
jandrews-walker@csmd.edu
ext. 7824

Cami Cooley
Lead Academic Planning and
Assessment Coordinator
camic@csmd.edu
ext. 7542

Robert Farinelli
STEM Director
RFarinelli@csmd.edu
ext. 7566

Shadei Jones

Shadei Jones
Pre-Engineering
Coordinator
SJones3@csmd.edu
ext. 7747