This site uses Flash. You may not have the latest version of the Flash Player installed. Download the free Flash Player.
 

Academic Affairs

Realize your Potential

Contact Us

College of Southern Maryland
conedops@csmd.edu
8730 Mitchell Rd
PO Box 910
La Plata, MD 20646-0910
301-539-4760

Division of Academic Affairs Staff

Eileen Abel

Rob Farinelli

Dorothy Whitt

Eileen Abel
Vice President
eabel@csmd.edu
ext. 7847

Robert Farinelli
Associate Vice President
RFarinelli@csmd.edu
ext. 7566

Dorothy Whitt
Executive Assistant
dwhitt1@csmd.edu
ext. 7846

Cami Cooley

Beth Hawkins

Julie Andrews-Walker

Cami Cooley
Senior Academic Planning and Assessment Coordinator
camic@csmd.edu
ext. 7542

Beth Hawkins
Academic Programs Coordinator
bethh@csmd.edu
ext. 7539

Julie Andrews-Walker
Tech Prep Coordinator/
STEM Assistant
JAndrews-Walker@csmd.edu
ext. 7824

 

Shadei Jones

   
 

Shadei Jones
Pre-Engineering
Coordinator
SJones3@csmd.edu
ext. 7747