This site uses Flash. You may not have the latest version of the Flash Player installed. Download the free Flash Player.
 

Health Sciences

Realize your Potential

Contact Us

Dr. Laura Polk, Chair
laurap@csmd.edu

College of Southern Maryland
8730 Mitchell Rd
PO Box 910
La Plata, MD 20646-0910
301-934-7534
301-934-7672 (Fax)

Adjunct Faculty

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

Cecilia Baker

Instructor

CBaker2@csmd.edu

Sue Behmke

Instructor

SueB@csmd.edu

Kathy Blumberg

Instructor

KBlumberg@csmd.edu

Joanne Bolhofer-White

Instructor

JBollhofer-White@csmd.edu

Christella Boone Small

Instructor

CMBooneSmall@csmd.edu

Angela Callander

Instructor

ACallander@csmd.edu

Elizabeth Campbell

Instructor

ECampbell2@csmd.edu

Frances Cocimano

Instructor

FCocimano@csmd.edu

Marta Coleman

Instructor

MColeman1@csmd.edu

Anne Combs

Instructor

ACombs1@csmd.edu

Kimberly Cook

Instructor

KCook@csmd.edu

Marijo Cosmas

Instructor

MCosmas@csmd.edu

Cynthia Cue

Instructor

CCue@csmd.edu

Linda Davis

Instructor

LDavis1@csmd.edu

Theresa Domenici

Instructor

TDomenici@csmd.edu

Allison Dominiecki

Instructor

ADominiecki@csmd.edu

Amy Donley

Instructor

ADonley@csmd.edu

Betty Duffy

Instructor

EDuffy@csmd.edu

Phyllis Earnest

Instructor

PEarnest@csmd.edu

Joseph Enchill

Instructor

JEnchill@csmd.edu

Linda Fitzgerald

Instructor

LFitzgerald@csmd.edu

Brian Frankel

Instructor

BFrankel1@csmd.edu

Evelyn Fulcher

Instructor

EFulcher@csmd.edu

Terri Grieninger

Instructor

TGrieninger@csmd.edu

Linda Hamel

Instructor

LHamel@csmd.edu

Colleen Henry

Instructor

CHenry1@csmd.edu

Betsey Herbicek-Fehn

Instructor

BHerbicekfehn@csmd.edu

Cecilia Hill

Instructor

chill@csmd.edu

April Johnson

Instructor

AJohnson5@csmd.edu

Robbie Jones

Instructor

RJones2@csmd.edu

Simeon Klebaner

Instructor

SKlebaner@csmd.edu

Valerie Lancaster

Instructor

VLancaster@csmd.edu

Mary Leisenring

Instructor

MLeisenring@csmd.edu

Robin Madera

Instructor

RMadera@csmd.edu

Darin Mann

Instructor

DMann@csmd.edu

Bonnie McGuffin

Instructor

bonniemc@csmd.edu

Tracy Morris

Instructor

TMorris1@csmd.edu

Martha Pride

Instructor

MPride@csmd.edu

Bill Rush

Instructor

WRush@csmd.edu

Heidi Sabado

Instructor

HSabado@csmd.edu

Bonnie Skinner

Instructor

BSkinner@csmd.edu

Heather Shymansky

Instructor

HShymansky1@csmd.edu

Lela Stevens

Instructor

LStevens@csmd.edu

Carol Sullivan

Instructor

CSullivan@csmd.edu

Laura Sullivan

Instructor

LASullivan@csmd.edu

Mari-Ann Sweeney

Instructor

MSweeney@csmd.edu

Richard Thomas

Instructor

RThomas2@csmd.edu

Cristal Toribio

Instructor

CToribio@csmd.edu

Christopher Touzeau

Instructor

CTouzeau@csmd.edu