This site uses Flash. You may not have the latest version of the Flash Player installed. Download the free Flash Player.
 

Health Sciences

Realize your Potential

Contact Us

Dr. Laura Polk, Chair
laurap@csmd.edu

College of Southern Maryland
8730 Mitchell Rd
PO Box 910
La Plata, MD 20646-0910
301-934-7534
301-934-7672 (Fax)

Permanent Faculty

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

Ellen Bertelsen

Associate Professor

EBertelsen@csmd.edu

Janice Bonham

Professor

JaniceB@csmd.edu

Sara Cano

Professor

SaraC@csmd.edu

Morag Dahlstrom

Professor

MDahlstrom@csmd.edu

Nancy Gibson

Professor

NancyG@csmd.edu

Tiffany Gill

Assistant professor

TGill@csmd.edu

Linda Goodman

Assistant professor

LGoodman@csmd.edu

Lisa Gonzalez

Assistant professor

LGonzalez@csmd.edu

John Gosford

Assistant professor

JGosford@csmd.edu

Eden Kan

Assistant professor

EKan@csmd.edu

Lynn Kennedy

Associate Professor

LKennedy@csmd.edu

Tabitha Krauel

Professor

TabithaK@csmd.edu

Ellen Wright Lopez

Professor

ellenl@csmd.edu

Tara McManaway

Professor

TMcmanaway@csmd.edu

Rose Miller

Professor

RoseM@csmd.edu

Kathleen Parsons

Professor

KathleenP@csmd.edu

Laura Polk

Professor

LauraP@csmd.edu

Annette Ragland

Professor

ARagland@csmd.edu

Karen Russell

Associate Professor

KRussell@csmd.edu

Deborah Rutledge

Assistant professor

DRutledge1@csmd.edu

Jackie Stanfield

Assistant professor

JStanfield@csmd.edu

George Wall

Assistant professor

GeorgeW@csmd.edu

Robin Young

Professor

RobinY@csmd.edu