This site uses Flash. You may not have the latest version of the Flash Player installed. Download the free Flash Player.
 

Health Sciences

Realize your Potential

Contact Us

Dr. Laura Polk, Chair
laurap@csmd.edu

College of Southern Maryland
8730 Mitchell Rd
PO Box 910
La Plata, MD 20646-0910
301-934-7534
301-934-7672 (Fax)

Staff

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

Elizabeth Benson

Nursing Retention Coordinator

EMBenson@csmd.edu

Nicholai Best

Clinical Simulation Technician

NBest@csmd.edu

Tracy Boyd

Lab Assistant, Prince Frederick

TBoyd1@csmd.edu

Patricia Conward

Administrative Assistant

PConward@csmd.edu

Jackie Koerbel

Health Sciences Advisor

Jkoerbel@csmd.edu

Claudia Reber

Health Sciences Lab Skills Coordinator

CReber@csmd.edu

Sidney Ridley

Lab Assistant, Leonardtown

SRidley1@csmd.edu

Darlene Rush

Lab Assistant, La Plata

DRush@csmd.edu