This site uses Flash. You may not have the latest version of the Flash Player installed. Download the free Flash Player.
 

Languages and Literature

Realize your Potential

Contact Us

Linda Cooke Smith
College of Southern Maryland
lindacs@csmd.edu
8730 Mitchell Rd
PO Box 910
La Plata, MD 20646-0910
301-934-7850

Adjunct Faculty

 

 

Joseph Boswell
Email:
jboswell@csmd.edu
Elizabeth Buehl
Email:
ebuehl@csmd.edu
Mary Campbell
Email: mcampbell@csmd.edu
Patricia Cole
Email: pcole@csmd.edu
William Colley
Email: wcolley@csmd.edu
Jennie Creel
Email: jcreel1@csmd.edu
Joan Crittenden
Email: joancr@csmd.edu
Web site: http://www.itc.csmd.edu/lan/joancr/
Penny Crittenden
Email:
pennyc@csmd.edu
Web site: http://www.itc.csmd.edu/lan/PennyC/
F. Anthony Debartolomeo
Email:
anthonyd@csmd.edu
Yvette Dodson
Email:  ydodson@csmd.edu
Mary Lou Dove
Email: mdove2@csmd.edu 
Theresa Ellenwood
Email:
tellenwood@csmd.edu
Rianna Emplit
Email: remplit@csmd.edu
Cara Fogarty
Email:
cfogarty@csmd.edu
Web site: http://www.itc.csmd.edu/lan/cfogarty/
Preston Ford
Email:
p_ford@csmd.edu
Thomas Forgette
Email: tforgette@csmd.edu
Maria Garcia Vargas
Email: mgarciavargas@csmd.edu
Melissa Giles
Email:
mgiles@csmd.edu
Laura Gillespie
Email: lgillespie@csmd.edu
Jesse Gonzalez
Email: jgonzalez@csmd.edu
Sandra Hadley
Email: shadley@csmd.edu
Jacqueline Hahn
Email:
jhahn@csmd.edu
Cynthia Hardman
Email: cynthiah@csmd.edu
Web site: http://www.itc.csmd.edu/lan/cynthiah 
Michael Heid
Email:
mheid@csmd.edu
Timothy Hughes
Email: t_hughes1@csmd.edu 
Margaret Jenkins
Email:
margaretj@csmd.edu
Web site: http://www.itc.csmd.edu/lan/margaretJ/
Gina Johnson
Email: gjohnson1@csmd.edu
Todd Kruder
Email: tkruder@csmd.edu
Charna Lacey
Email: clacey@csmd.edu
Katherine Lott
Email: klott@csmd.edu
Gloria Lucy
Email: glucy@csmd.edu 
Lisa McCarty
Email: lmccarty@csmd.edu
Brenda Miller
Email: bmiller@csmd.edu
Betty Mitchell
Email: bmitchell@csmd.edu
Tara Modisette
Email: tmodisette@csmd.edu
Sonja Montague
Email: smontague@csmd.edu
Doris Morales-Shepherd
Email: dmorales-shepherd@csmd.edu
Andre Muhammad
Email: amuhammad@csmd.edu
Web site: http://www.itc.csmd.edu/lan/andrem 
Agathachristy Ojo
Email: aojo@csmd.edu
Nikki Phillips
Email: nphillips@csmd.edu
Melody Philpotts
E-Mail:
mphilpotts@csmd.edu
John Richowsky
Email: jrichowsky@csmd.edu
Laura Robins
Email: lrobins@csmd.edu
Anette Sanchez Barquero
Email: AESanchez@csmd.edu
Denise Snee
Email: dsnee@csmd.edu
Jill Spencer
Email: jspencer2@csmd.edu
Jan Stephanson
Email:
jstephanson@csmd.edu
 Diana Sydnor
Email: dsydnor@csmd.edu
Christina Tolson
Email: ctolson@csmd.edu
Joseph Vollenberg
Email: jvollenberg@csmd.edu
Maria Ampole Weber
Email: mampole@csmd.edu
Jan Werner
Email:
jwerner@csmd.edu
Leisa Wiest
Email: lwiest@csmd.edu
Christopher Wilkins
Email: cwilkins@csmd.edu 
Tonia Williams
Email: twilliams1@csmd.edu
Helen Zublic-Fain
Email: hwheeler@csmd.edu