This site uses Flash. You may not have the latest version of the Flash Player installed. Download the free Flash Player.
 

Languages and Literature

Realize your Potential

Contact Us

Linda Cooke Smith
College of Southern Maryland
lindacs@csmd.edu
8730 Mitchell Rd
PO Box 910
La Plata, MD 20646-0910
301-934-7850

Adjunct Faculty

 

 

Joseph Boswell
E-mail:
jboswell@csmd.edu
Elizabeth Buehl
E-mail:
ebuehl@csmd.edu
Mary Campbell
Email: mcampbell@csmd.edu
Patricia Cole
Email: pcole@csmd.edu
William Colley
Email: wcolley@csmd.edu
Jennie Creel
Email: jcreel1@csmd.edu
Joan Crittenden
E-mail:
joancr@csmd.edu
Penny Crittenden
E-mail:
pennyc@csmd.edu
Web site: http://www.itc.csmd.edu/lan/PennyC/
F. Anthony Debartolomeo
E-mail:
anthonyd@csmd.edu
Yvette Dodson
Email:  ydodson@csmd.edu
Mary Lou Dove
E-mail: mdove2@csmd.edu 
Theresa Ellenwood
E-mail:
tellenwood@csmd.edu
Rianna Emplit
Email: remplit@csmd.edu
Cara Fogarty
E-mail:
cfogarty@csmd.edu
Web site: http://www.itc.csmd.edu/lan/cfogarty/
Preston Ford
E-Mail:
p_ford@csmd.edu
Thomas Forgette
Email: tforgette@csmd.edu
Maria Garcia Vargas
Email: mgarciavargas@csmd.edu
Melissa Giles
E-Mail:
mgiles@csmd.edu
Laura Gillespie
Email: lgillespie@csmd.edu
Jesse Gonzalez
Email: jgonzalez@csmd.edu
Sharon Gordon
Email: sgordon2@csmd.edu
Sandra Hadley
Email: shadley@csmd.edu
Jacqueline Hahn
E-Mail:
jhahn@csmd.edu
Cynthia Hardman
E-Mail: cynthiah@csmd.edu
Web site: http://www.itc.csmd.edu/lan/cynthiah 
Michael Heid
E-Mail:
mheid@csmd.edu
Erin Hoffman
Email: ehoffman@csmd.edu
Timothy Hughes
E-Mail: t_hughes1@csmd.edu 
Margaret Jenkins
E-Mail:
margaretj@csmd.edu
Web site: http://www.itc.csmd.edu/lan/margaretJ/
Gina Johnson
Email: gjohnson1@csmd.edu
Todd Kruder
Email: tkruder@csmd.edu
Charna Lacey
Email: clacey@csmd.edu
Katherine Lott
Email: klott@csmd.edu
Gloria Lucy
E-mail: glucy@csmd.edu 
Lisa McCarty
Email: lmccarty@csmd.edu
Brenda Miller
Email: bmiller@csmd.edu
Betty Mitchell
Email: bmitchell@csmd.edu
Tara Modisette
Email: tmodisette@csmd.edu
Sonja Montague
Email: smontague@csmd.edu
Doris Morales-Shepherd
Email: dmorales-shepherd@csmd.edu
Andre Muhammad
E-Mail: amuhammad@csmd.edu
Web site: http://www.itc.csmd.edu/lan/andrem 
Agathachristy Ojo
E-Mail: aojo@csmd.edu
Anthony Owens
E-Mail: a_owens@csmd.edu
Nikki Phillips
Email: nphillips@csmd.edu
Melody Philpotts
E-Mail:
mphilpotts@csmd.edu
MaryAnn Plant
Email: mplant@csmd.edu
John Richowsky
Email: jrichowsky@csmd.edu
Laura Robins
Email: lrobins@csmd.edu
Anette Sanchez Barquero
Email: AESanchez@csmd.edu
Denise Snee
Email: dsnee@csmd.edu
Jill Spencer
Email: jspencer2@csmd.edu
Jan Stephanson
E-Mail:
jstephanson@csmd.edu
Christina Tolson
E-Mail: ctolson@csmd.edu
Joseph Vollenberg
Email: jvollenberg@csmd.edu
Maria Ampole Weber
Email: mampole@csmd.edu
Jan Werner
E-Mail:
jwerner@csmd.edu
Leisa Wiest
Email: lwiest@csmd.edu
Christopher Wilkins
E-Mail: cwilkins@csmd.edu 
Tonia Williams
Email: twilliams1@csmd.edu
Helen Zublic-Fain
Email: hwheeler@csmd.edu