This site uses Flash. You may not have the latest version of the Flash Player installed. Download the free Flash Player.
 

Languages and Literature

Realize your Potential

Contact Us

Linda Cooke Smith
College of Southern Maryland
lindacs@csmd.edu
8730 Mitchell Rd
PO Box 910
La Plata, MD 20646-0910
301-934-7850

Adjunct Faculty

 

 

Simone Alger
Email: salger@csmd.edu
Corrine Anyanwu
Email: canyanwu@csmd.edu 
Elvira Bianco
Email: ebianco@csmd.edu
Joseph Boswell
Email:
jboswell@csmd.edu
Tracey Brakke
Email: tbrakke@csmd.edu
Elizabeth Buehl
Email:
ebuehl@csmd.edu
Mary Campbell
Email: mcampbell@csmd.edu
William Colley
Email: wcolley@csmd.edu
Jennie Creel
Email: jcreel1@csmd.edu
Joan Crittenden
Email: jcrittenden@csmd.edu
Annie Dayries
Email: adayries@csmd.edu
F. Anthony Debartolomeo
Email:
anthonyd@csmd.edu
Yvette Dodson
Email:  ydodson@csmd.edu
Mary Lou Dove
Email: mdove2@csmd.edu 
Theresa Ellenwood
Email:
tellenwood@csmd.edu
Preston Ford
Email:
p_ford@csmd.edu
Thomas Forgette
Email: tforgette@csmd.edu
Maria Garcia Vargas
Email: mgarciavargas@csmd.edu
Melissa Giles
Email:
mgiles@csmd.edu
Jesse Gonzalez
Email: jgonzalez@csmd.edu
Megan Gucker
Email: mgucker@csmd.edu
Sandra Hadley
Email: shadley@csmd.edu
Jacqueline Hahn
Email:
jhahn@csmd.edu
Cynthia Hardman
Email: cynthiah@csmd.edu
Michael Heid
Email:
mheid@csmd.edu
Charles Hobbs
Email: chobbs@csmd.edu 
Michael Holloman
Email:  mholloman@csmd.edu
Timothy Hughes
Email: t_hughes1@csmd.edu 
Margaret Jenkins
Email:
margaretj@csmd.edu
Charna Lacey
Email: clacey@csmd.edu
Katherine Lassman
Email:  klassman@csmd.edu
Katherine Lott
Email: klott@csmd.edu
Gloria Lucy
Email: glucy@csmd.edu
Sarah Mayshark
Email: smayshark@csmd.edu
Lisa McCarty
Email: lmccarty@csmd.edu
Betty Mitchell
Email: bmitchell@csmd.edu
Tara Modisette
Email: tmodisette@csmd.edu
Sonja Montague
Email: smontague@csmd.edu
Doris Morales Bostian
Email: dmoralesbostian@csmd.edu
Andre Muhammad
Email: amuhammad@csmd.edu
Sherry O'Dell
Email: sodell@csmd.edu
Agathachristy Ojo
Email: aojo@csmd.edu
Melody Philpotts
E-Mail:
mphilpotts@csmd.edu
John Richowsky
Email: jrichowsky@csmd.edu
Michelle Roberti
Email: mroberti@csmd.edu
Laura Robins
Email: lrobins@csmd.edu
Anette Sanchez Barquero
Email: AESanchez@csmd.edu
Nicole Schmidt
Email: nschmidt@csmd.edu
Barbara Scotland
Email: bscotland@csmd.edu
Denise Snee
Email: dsnee@csmd.edu
Jill Spencer
Email: jspencer2@csmd.edu
Jan Stephanson
Email:
jstephanson@csmd.edu
Kathryn Stout
Email:
Katelyn Surles
Email:
Diana Sydnor
Email: dsydnor@csmd.edu
Joseph Vollenberg
Email: jvollenberg@csmd.edu
Maria Weber
Email: mweber@csmd.edu
Sara Weisner
Email:
Jan Werner
Email:
jwerner@csmd.edu
Susan Whelan
Email: swhelan@csmd.edu 
Christopher Wilkins
Email: cwilkins@csmd.edu 
Tonia Williams
Email: twilliams1@csmd.edu