This site uses Flash. You may not have the latest version of the Flash Player installed. Download the free Flash Player.
 

Languages and Literature

Realize your Potential

Contact Us

Linda Cooke Smith
College of Southern Maryland
lindacs@csmd.edu
8730 Mitchell Rd
PO Box 910
La Plata, MD 20646-0910
301-934-7850

Permanent Faculty

 Kim Donnelly

Kimberley Donnelly, Professor
Phone: 301-934-7867
E-mail: kimdon@csmd.edu
Web site: http://www.itc.csmd.edu/lan/kimdon/

 Neal Dwyer

Neal Dwyer, Professor
Phone: 301-934-7864
E-mail: ndwyer@csmd.edu
Web site: http://www.itc.csmd.edu/lan/ndwyer/

 Sonia Fernandez

Sonia Fernandez, Professor
Phone: 301-934-7892
E-mail: sfernandez@csmd.edu
Web site: http://www.itc.csmd.edu/lan/SMFernandez

 

Bishnu Ghimire, Assistant Professor
Phone:  301-539-4824
E-mail: bghimire@csmd.edu

 

Rachel Heinhorst, Instructor
Phone: 301-934-7576
E-mail: rheinhorst@csmd.edu

 

  Erich Hintze, Associate Professor
Phone: 301-934-7823
E-mail: erichh@csmd.edu
 Barbara Johnson

Barbara Johnson, Professor
Phone: 240-725-5457
E-mail: barbaraj@csmd.edu
Web site: http://www.itc.csmd.edu/lan/bjohnson/

 Wayne Karlin

Wayne Karlin, Professor
Phone: 240-725-5451
E-mail: waynek@csmd.edu
Web site: http://www.itc.csmd.edu/lan/Waynek

  Krista Keyes

 

Krista Keyes, Associate Professor
Phone: 301-934-7825
E-mail: kkeyes@csmd.edu
Web site: http://www.itc.csmd.edu/lan/kristak/

 

  John Kulikowski, Assistant Professor
Phone: 301-934-7856
E-mail: jkulikowski@csmd.edu
 Michele LaCroix

Michele LaCroix, Professor
Phone: 443-550-6153
E-mail: michelel@csmd.edu
Web site: http://www.itc.csmd.edu/lan/michelel/

 

Barbara Link, Assistant Professor
Phone: 240-725-5455
E-mail: balink@csmd.edu

Carolin McManus

Carolin McManus, Professor
Phone: 240-725-5452
E-mail: carolinm@csmd.edu
Web site: http://www.itc.csmd.edu/lan/carolinm/

 David Phalen

David Phalen, Professor
Phone: 240-725-5454
E-mail: davidp@csmd.edu
Web site: http://www.itc.csmd.edu/lan/davidp/

 David Robinson David Robinson, Associate Professor
Phone: 301-539-4812
E-mail: drobinson4@csmd.edu
 Barbara Scotland

Barbara Scotland, Chair, Professor
Phone: 240-725-5455
E-mail: bscotland@csmd.edu
Web site: http://www.itc.csmd.edu//lan/BScotland/

 

Richard J. Siciliano, Professor
Phone: 301-934-7826
E-mail: richs@csmd.edu
Web site: http://www.itc.csmd.edu/lan/richs/

 Michael Suwak   

Michael Suwak, Professor
Phone: 301-934-7831
E-mail: michaels@csmd.edu
Web site: http://www.itc.csmd.edu/lan/MichaelS/personalwebpagefordepartment.htm

 JoySyring Joy Syring, Associate Professor
Phone: 443-550-6159
E-mail: jsyring@csmd.edu