This site uses Flash. You may not have the latest version of the Flash Player installed. Download the free Flash Player.
 

Mathematics, Physics and Engineering

Realize your Potential

Contact Us

Sue Shelor
Administrative Assistant
College of Southern Maryland
8730 Mitchell Rd
PO Box 910
La Plata, MD 20646
301-934-7839

Adjunct Faculty

 

First Name Last Name Campus Discipline Email 
Angeline Acosta LEON MTH AAcosta1@csmd.edu
Jennifer Andreas LEON MTH JLAndreas@csmd.edu
Rainnier Baking LAPL/PRIN MTH RBaking@csmd.edu
Michelle Bell LEON MTH MBell1@csmd.edu
 Kimberly
 Belvin LEON
 MTH KBelvin@csmd.edu
 Brian Bielski
 LAPL  MTH BBielski@csmd.edu
 Regina Bowman-Goldring
 LEON MTH
ReginaB@csmd.edu
 Byron  Brezina LEON
MTH
BTBrezina@csmd.edu
 Joe Brickhouse LAPL
 MTH JBrickhouse@csmd.edu
 Linda Butters
LAPL
 MTH LButters@csmd.edu
 Cynthia Cease
 PRIN MTH
CCease@csmd.edu
Hollis Chichester LAPL/PRIN MTH HChichester@csmd.edu
James Cleary LAPL MTH JCleary@csmd.edu
Brandon
Cochenour
 LAPL MTH
BCochenour@csmd.edu
 Nina  Creech LAPL
MTH
NCreech@csmd.edu
 Kellette Gale
LAPL MTH
KGale@csmd.edu
 Adam Galemore
 PRIN  MTH AGalemore@csmd.edu
 Raymond  Gamache LAPL
 PHY RGamache@csmd.edu
Heidi Granholm LAPL/WALD MTH HGranholm@csmd.edu
Joe Haralson LAPL MTH JHaralson@csmd.edu
 Barbara  Hayes  LAPL MTH
BHayes@csmd.edu
Jeannette Hubley LEON MTH JHubley@csmd.edu
Jane
Ichniowski
LEON
 MTH JaneI@csmd.edu
 Shadei Jones
LAPL
MTH
SJones3@csmd.edu
Stephen Katulich LEON MTH SKatulich@csmd.edu
Charles Kinslow PRIN MTH CKinslow@csmd.edu
Karin
 Koch PRIN
MTH
KKoch1@csmd.edu
 Stephen  Kruszka  LEON  MTH SKruszka@csmd.edu
Warren Laheist PRIN MTH WLaHeist@csmd.edu
Lee Ann
Lewis
LAPL
 MTH LLewis3@csmd.edu
 Josue Limage
PRIN
PHY
JLimage@csmd.edu
 Elizabeth
Long
 LEON MTH
Elong2@csmd.edu
Israel Loube PRIN MTH ILoube@csmd.edu
Kimberly Lukas LAPL MTH KimL@csmd.edu
Jennifer
Lunday
 LAPL MTH
JLunday@csmd.edu
 Robert Marino
 PRIN MTH
RMarino@csmd.edu
 Eileen  McConkie  LEON MTH
EMcConkie@csmd.edu
 James McCrary
LEON
PHY
JMcCrary1@csmd.edu
 Derek McLaughlin
 LAPL MTH
DMcLaughlin@csmd.edu
 Mary  McPhaul  LAPL/PRIN  MTH MMcPhaul@csmd.edu
William Moffatt PRIN MTH WilliamM@csmd.edu
 Rachel Morris
 LEON MTH
RMorris@csmd.edu




Shane
 Murphy  LEON MTH
SMurphy1@csmd.edu
 Barbara Pereira
LEON
MTH
BPereira@csmd.edu
 KeTrena  Phipps  WALD MTH
KPhipps@csmd.edu
 Robert Pitts
 LEON MTH
RPitts@csmd.edu
 Sylvia Pope
 PRIN MTH
SPope@csmd.edu
Patsy
Ray
 LEON MTH
PRay@csmd.edu
 Dorothy Richards
PRIN
MTH
DRichards1@csmd.edu
Marlene Robinson LAPL MTH MRobinson@csmd.edu
 Matthew Rymer
LAPL/PRIN
MTH
MRymer@csmd.edu
Ronald Sableski LEON MTH RonaldS@csmd.edu
 Aurora Sarabia
 LAPL/WALD MTH
ASarabia@csmd.edu
Cody
Scnaufer
LEON
MTH
CSchnaufer@csmd.edu
Dorothy 
Singleton
 PRIN MTH
 DSingleton1@csmd.edu
Elizabeth Struble LAPL MTH EStruble@csmd.edu
 Michael Swann
LAPL
MTH
MSwann1@csmd.edu
 Theresa  Tipsword  LAPL MTH
TerriT@csmd.edu
 Leslie Tuttle
 LAPL MTH
LTuttle@csmd.edu
 Lawrence  VanTassel LAPL
MTH
LWVanTassel@csmd.edu
 Kristen Vanfosson
 LEON MTH
KVanFosson@csmd.edu
 Janet Varner
 PRIN MTH
JVarner1@csmd.edu
Chrishanna
Warren
 LAPL/PRIN  MTH CWarren@csmd.edu
John Warren LEON EGR JohnWa@csmd.edu
 David  Williams LAPL
 MTH DWilliams4@csmd.edu
 Neal  Wilsey LEON
 PHY NealW@csmd.edu
 Alvonne  Wimmer LEON
MTH
AWimmer1@csmd.edu
Neal Wynn PRIN MTH NWynn@csmd.edu