Bernice Brezina

Bernice Brezina
Professor and Interim Division Chair
301-934-7556

BerniceB@csmd.edu

Julie Andrews-Walker

Julie Andrews-Walker
Administrative Assistant
301-934-7565

Jandrews-walker@csmd.edu

Barbara Adbul-Kareem

Barbara Abdul-Karim
Professor, Business Studies

BAbdul-Karim@csmd.edu

Stacie Bailey

Stacie Bailey
Instructor, Business Studies

SLBailey1@csmd.edu

Joe Burgin

Joe Burgin
Professor, Technical Studies

JoeB@csmd.edu

 Rachel Drake

Rachel Drake
Professor, Technical Studies

RachelD@csmd.edu

Bob Gates

Robert Gates
Professor, Industrial Studies

RobertG@csmd.edu

Ken Glassman

Ken Glassman, J.D.
Professor, Business Studies
(240) 725-5441

KenG@csmd.edu

James Graves

James Graves
Associate Professor, Technical Studies

JamesG@csmd.edu

Mike Green

Michael Green
Professor, Business Studies

MikeG@csmd.edu

Bonnie Harrison

Bonnie Harrison
Professor, Business Studies

BonnieH@csmd.edu

Wendy Hayes

Wendy Hayes
Professor, Technical Studies

WendyH@csmd.edu

Ronda Jacobs

Ronda Jacobs
Area Coordinator, Information Technology Programs

RondaJ@csmd.edu

No photo available

Renee Jenkins
Professor, Technical Studies

ReneeJ@csmd.edu

Mary Beth Klinger

Mary Beth Klinger, Ph.D.
Professor, Business Studies

MaryBethK@csmd.edu

Athena Miklos

Athena Miklos
Professor, Business Studies

AthenaM@csmd.edu

No photo available

Daphne Powell
Professor, Technical Studies
(301) 934-7561

DaphneP@csmd.edu

Tony Stout

Tony Stout
Instructor and Program Coordinator, Construction Management Technology

AStout@csmd.edu

Ed Whalen

Edward Whalen
Professor, Technical Studies

John Wilson

John Wilson
Professor, Technical Studies
301.539.4860

JohnW@csmd.edu

Cynthia Wright

Cynthia Wright
Professor, Technical Studies
(240) 725-5475

CynthiaW@csmd.edu