Pat Allen

Dr. Patrick Allen
Professor and Chair, Social Sciences, Human Services, and Teacher Education

Phone:  301-934-7862
Email:  patricka@csmd.edu

 Bilsker

Dr. Richard Bilsker
Professor

Phone:  301-934-7653
Email:  richardb@csmd.edu
Faculty Web page

 Bryant

Dr. Maria Bryant
Professor

Phone:  301-934-7854
Email:  mariab@csmd.edu

 
 Shaneeza Kazim

Shaneeza Kazim
Assistant Professor & Early Childhood Development Program Coordinator

Phone:  301-934-7512
Email: skazim@csmd.edu

 Lynck Smith

 

Lisa Lynk Smith
Associate Professor

Phone:  443-550-6157
Email:  LisaL@csmd.edu

 No photo available

Michael Maloney
Professor

Phone:  240-725-5453
Email:  MichaelM@csmd.edu

 Settle

Elizabeth Settle
Professor  & Teacher Education Program Coordinator

Phone:  301-934-7821
Email:  elizabeth.settle@csmd.edu

Faculty Web page
 Viterito

Dr. Arthur Viterito
Professor

Phone:  301-934-7851
Email:  arthurv@csmd.edu

 Tatiana Vrem

Tatiana Vrem
Associate Professor

Phone:  301-934-7405
Email:  TatiannaR@csmd.edu

 

No photo available

Dr. David M. Walker
Associate Professor

Phone:  301-934-7851
Email:  david.walker@csmd.edu

 SuzetteWright

Dr. Suzette Wright
Professor

Phone:  301-934-7820
Email:  swright4@csmd.edu