La Plata Campus Student Association

The Student Association (SA) of the Leonardtown campus is comprised of elected student leaders that represent the student body at Student Government Association (SGA) meetings. The SA exists to provide a venue for students to have a say in decisions that affect student life. The voting membership of the SA consists of the SA Executive Board, campus representatives and student club presidents. Club leaders and all registered students are welcome to join the SA Executive Board in hearing updates from SGA meetings and to bring forth any questions or concerns about student life at monthly SA General meetings..

Carly Pollock

President Carly Pollock

Angelia Gavidia

Vice President Angelina Gavidia

Jonathan Parcel

Representative Jonathan Parcel

Alex Depiazza

Representative Alex Depiazza