ESC Members

2019-2020 Environmental Sustainability Committee Members


  • Tony Jernigan, Vice President, Financial Services


  • Erika Abell, Student Life Coordinator, Prince Frederick
  • Adrianna Armstrong, La Plata Student Representative
  • Paul Billeter, Professor, Biological and Physical Sciences
  • Lucia Charpentier, General Operations Manager, College Store
  • Kevin Cumberland, Network Security Administrator
  • Melissa Coker, Business Solutions Specialist, Workforce Center
  • Patty DeCarlo, Shipping and Receiving/Fixed Asset Manager
  • Jennifer Everhart, Executive Assistant to the VP-Financial Services
  • Lisa Jones, Director, Creative Services
  • Tara Jones, Assistant Director, Maryland Center for Environmental Training
  • Stephanie McCaslin, Department Chair, Math
  • Joe Piccolo, Procurement Director
  • Tom Repenning, Director, Library
  • Laura Robins, Student Success Coordinator
  • Michelle Ruble, Associate Director, Student Life and Athletics Department
  • Aaron Smith, Fitness Trainer
  • Tracey Stuller, Professor, Biological and Physical Sciences
  • Annie Sutten, Lead College Event Manager, Scheduling and Conference Services
  • Ron Toward, Executive Director, Physical Plant
  • Suzanna Walters, La Plata Student Representative
  • Lynn Williams, Scheduling and Event Specialist
  • Kim Yellman, Campus Operations Director, Leonardtown Campus
  • Heather Zeolla, Campus Operations Director, La Plata Campus