Billboard

Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule

The Board of Trustees is the governing body of the college. Trustees are appointed by the Governor from citizenry of Calvert, Charles, and St. Mary’s counties. The board consists of nine members, each given a five-year term of office.

View our Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees Meetings for 2019-2020

Thursday, July 11, 2019, 8:30 a.m.

The Seafarers Harry Lundeburg School of Seamanship, Paul Hall Center, Maryland Room, 45353 St. Georges Ave, Piney Point, MD

View AgendaView Minutes

Thursday, September 19, 2019, 3:30 p.m.

La Plata Campus, BI Building, Room 201

View AgendaView Minutes

Thursday, October 24, 2019, 3:30 p.m.

Prince Frederick Campus,  Building B, Room 104/105

View Agenda

View Minutes

Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 3 p.m.

Leonardtown Campus, Building C, Room 216

View AgendaView Minutes

Thursday, December 12, 2019, 1:30 p.m.

La Plata Campus, BI Building, Room 201

View AgendaView Minutes

Thursday, January 16, 2020, 11:30 a.m.

La Plata Campus, BI Building, Room 201

View AgendaView Minutes

Thursday, January 30, 2020, 9 a.m. (Retreat)

Regional Hughesville Campus, CT 107

View AgendaView Minutes

Thursday, February 27, 2020, 3:30 p.m.

Prince Frederick Campus, Building B, Room 104/105

View Agenda

Thursday, March 19, 2020, 3:30 p.m.

Leonardtown Campus, Building C, Room 216

Canceled

Thursday, March 31, 2020, 3:30 p.m.

Zoom
Zoom 1 646 876 9923
ID# 730 129 876

View Agenda

Thursday, April 16, 2020, 3:30 p.m.

Prince Frederick Campus, B Building, Room 103

Thursday, May 14, 2020, 3:30 p.m.

La Plata Campus, BI Building, Room 201

Thursday, June 18, 2020, 3 p.m.

Regional Hughesville Campus, CTET, Room 105