Bernice Brezina

Bernice Brezina
Professor and Division Chair
301-934-7556

BerniceB@csmd.edu

Julie Andrews-Walker

Julie Andrews-Walker
Administrative Assistant
301-934-7565

Jandrews-walker@csmd.edu

Barbara Adbul-Kareem

Barbara Abdul-Karim
Professor
301-539-4861

BAbdul-Karim@csmd.edu

Stacie Bailey

Stacie Bailey
Introduction to Business in a Market Economy Course Coordinator
301-934-7590

SLBailey1@csmd.edu

Joe Burgin

Joe Burgin
Professor
443-550-6171

JoeB@csmd.edu

 Rachel Drake

Rachel Drake
Professor
240-725-5474

RachelD@csmd.edu

Ken Glassman

Ken Glassman, J.D.
Professor
240-725-5441

KenG@csmd.edu

Mike Green

Michael Green
Professor
301-934-7598

MikeG@csmd.edu

Rhonda Hall

Rhonda Hall
Assistant Professor
Applied Business Communication Course Coordinator
301-539-4816

rhall3@csmd.edu

Bonnie Harrison

Bonnie Harrison
Accounting Program Coordinator
443-550-6142

BonnieH@csmd.edu

Wendy Hayes

Wendy Hayes
Professor
301-934-7564

WendyH@csmd.edu

Ronda Jacobs

Ronda Jacobs
Assistant Professor
301-934-7553

RondaJ@csmd.edu

No photo available

Renee Jenkins
Professor
443-550-6172

ReneeJ@csmd.edu

Mary Beth Klinger

Mary Beth Klinger, Ph.D.
Professor
240-725-5422

MaryBethK@csmd.edu

Tommy Luginbill

Thomas Luginbill
Instructor
Business Program Coordinator
301-934-7517

tluginbill@csmd.edu

James McNicholas

James McNicholas
Assistant Professor
Computer Science & CyberSecurity Program Coordinator
301-934-7579

jmcnicholas@csmd.edu

No photo available

Daphne Powell
Professor
301-934-7561

DaphneP@csmd.edu

Tony Stout

Tony Stout
Instructor
Program Coordinator, Construction Management Technology
301-934-7898

AStout@csmd.edu

No photo available

Gemma Wenner
Associate Professor
Hospitality Management Program Coordinator
301-934-7515

gwenner@csmd.edu

Ed Whalen

Edward Whalen
Professor
301-934-7565

dickw@csmd.edu

No photo available

Richard White
Assistant Professor
443-550-6156

rwhite1@csmd.edu

John Wilson

John Wilson
Professor
301-539-4860

JohnW@csmd.edu