David Robinson

David Robinson
Division Chair and Professor

301-934-7857
dmrobinson4@csmd.edu

 Chris Ankney

Christopher Ankney
Associate Professor

443-550-6159
cpankney@csmd.edu

Michelle Brosco Christian

Michelle Brosco Christian
Professor

240-725-5384
mbchristian@csmd.edu

 Kim Donnelly

Kimberley Donnelly
Professor

301-934-7867
kmdonnelly@csmd.edu

 Neal Dwyer

Neal Dwyer
Professor

301-934-7864
nmdwyer@csmd.edu

 Sonia Fernandez

Sonia Fernandez
Professor

301-934-7892
msfernandez@csmd.edu

 Bishnu Ghimire

Bishnu Ghimire
Associate Professor

301-539-4824
bghimire@csmd.edu

Denise Gilmer-Knudson

Denise Gilmer-Knudson
Professor

443-550-6144
dgilmer-knudson@csmd.edu

 Jesse Gonzalez

Jesse Gonzalez
Assistant Professor

301-539-4812
jjgonzalez@csmd.edu

 Rachel Heinhorst

Rachel Heinhorst
Associate Professor

301-934-7576
raheinhorst@csmd.edu

 

 Erich_Hintze

Erich Hintze
Professor

301-934-7823
eshintze@csmd.edu

 Krista Keyes

Krista Keyes
Professor

301-934-7825
kakeyes@csmd.edu

John Kulikowsk

John Kulikowski
Associate Professor

301-934-7856
jtkulikowski@csmd.edu

 Michele LaCroix

Michele LaCroix
Professor

443-550-6153
mmlacroix@csmd.edu

 Barbara Link

Barbara Link
Professor

240-725-5455
balink@csmd.edu

 Carolin McManus

Carolin McManus
Professor

240-725-5452
cmcmanus@csmd.edu

SarahM

Sarah Merranko
Professor

443-550-6152
semerranko@csmd.edu

 David Phalen

David Phalen
Professor

240-725-5454
dpphalen@csmd.edu

Michelle Simpson

Michelle Simpson
Professor

301-934-7868
msimpson@csmd.edu

Erika Stevens

Erika Stevens
Professor

301-934-7832
elstevens1@csmd.edu

 Michael Suwak

Michael Suwak
Professor

301-934-7831
mesuwak@csmd.edu


 JoySyring

Joy Syring
Professor

240-725-5464
jcsyring@csmd.edu

 Lauren VanderLind

Lauren “Ren” VanderLind
Assistant Professor

301-539-4817
lrvanderlind@csmd.edu