Paul Billeter

Paul A. Billeter
Professor
301-934-7815
paulb@csmd.edu
http://www.itc.csmd.edu/bio/paulb/index.htm

Margaret Bolton

Margaret A. Bolton
Associate Professor
301-934-7589
margaretb@csmd.edu
http://www.itc.csmd.edu/bio/margaretb/index.htm

Turner Coggins

Turner R. Coggins
Professor
301-934-7812
TurnerC@csmd.edu

No photo available

Lori Crocker
Assistant Professor
443-550-6166
lcrocker@csmd.edu

George Kraus

George F. Kraus
Professor
301-934-7806
GeorgeK@csmd.edu

Kathleen P. Lauber
Professor
301-934-7865
Kathleen@csmd.edu
www.itc.csmd.edu/bio/kathleen/index.htm

Melanie Osterhouse

Melanie Dawn Osterhouse
Associate Professor
443-550-6132
MelanieO@csmd.edu
www.itc.csmd.edu/bio/melanieo/index.htm

Jean Russ

Jean Russ
Professor
301-934-7814
JRuss@csmd.edu

Valerie M. Shelton
Assistant Professor
301-934-7804
vshelton@csmd.edu
www.itc.csmd.edu/bio/vshelton/index.htm

Sharon Smith Douglas

Sharon A. Smith-Douglas
Professor
301-934-7813
SharonS@csmd.edu
www.itc.csmd.edu/bio/sharons/index.htm

George Spiegel

George F. Spiegel
Associate Professor
443-550-6151
GSpiegel@csmd.edu

TraceyDaetwyler.jpg

Tracey M. Stuller
Assistant Professor
240-725-5431
TStuller@csmd.edu

Lee Vines

Horace Lee Vines
Professor
301-934-7817
LeeV@csmd.edu
www.itc.csmd.edu/bio/leev/index.htm