Stephen Johnson

CAH Chair:

Dr. Stephen Johnson
Professor of Music and Coordinator of Music
La Plata Campus
301-934-7578
SJohnson2@csmd.edu

Olaniyi Areke

Olaniyi Areke
Associate Professor of Digital Media Production
Coordinator of Digital Media Production
La Plata Campus
301-539-4814
OAreke@csmd.edu

Dr. Christine Arnold-Lourie

Dr. Christine Arnold-Lourie
Professor of History and Coordinator of History
La Plata Campus
301- 934-7830
ChrisA@csmd.edu

George Bedell

George Bedell
Professor of Photography, Coordinator of Graphic Design and Photography, and Coordinator of Art History
La Plata Campus
301-934-7869
GeorgeB@csmd.edu 

Richard Bilsker

Dr. Richard Bilsker
Professor of Philosophy and Coordinator of Philosophy
La Plata Campus
301-934-7653
RichardB@csmd.edu  

 Michelle Brosco Christian

Michelle Brosco Christian
Associate Professor of Communication and Coordinator of Media Studies
Leonardtown Campus
240-725-5384
MChristian@csmd.edu

 Dr. Cicero M. Fain, III photo

Dr. Cicero M. Fain, III
Associate Professor of History
La Plata Campus
301-934-7816
cfain@csmd.edu

Denise Gilmer-Knudson

Denise Gilmer-Knudson
Professor of Communication
Prince Frederick Campus
301-934-6144
dgilmer-knudson@csmd.edu

 Yikui Gu photo

Yikui Gu
Associate Professor of Studio Arts
Prince Frederick Campus
443-550-6155
ygu@csmd.edu

Chretien Guidry

Dr. Chretien Guidry
Professor of History
Prince Frederick and Leonardtown Campus
301-934-6158
CFGuidry@csmd.edu

Keith Hight

Keith Hight
Associate Professor of Theatre, Theatre Technical Director, and Coordinator of Theatre and Dance
La Plata Campus
301-934-7827
HHight@csmd.edu

Sarah Merranko

Dr. Sarah Merranko
Professor of Communication and Coordinator of Communication
Prince Frederick Campus
443-550-6152
SarahM@csmd.edu

Lindsay Pichaske

Lindsay Pichaske
Instructor of Ceramics
La Plata Campus
301-934-7663
LPichaske@csmd.edu

 Katherine Sifers

Katherine Sifers
Assistant Professor of Studio Arts and Gallery Director
La Plata Campus
301-934-7829
KSifers@csmd.edu

Michelle Simpson

Michelle Simpson
Professor of Communication
La Plata Campus
301-934-7868
msimpson@csmd.edu 

Erika Stevens

Erika Stevens
Professor of Communication
La Plata Campus
301-934-7832
EStevens1@csmd.edu

Andrew Wodzianski

Andrew Wodzianski
Professor of Art
La Plata Campus
301-934-7860
AndrewW@csmd.edu