Kim Donnelly

Kimberley Donnelly, Professor
Phone: 301-934-7867
E-mail: kimdon@csmd.edu

 Neal Dwyer

Neal Dwyer, Professor
Phone: 301-934-7864
E-mail: ndwyer@csmd.edu
Website: http://www.itc.csmd.edu/lan/ndwyer/

 Sonia Fernandez

Sonia Fernandez, Professor
Phone: 301-934-7892
E-mail: sfernandez@csmd.edu
Website: http://www.itc.csmd.edu/lan/SMFernandez

 Bishnu Ghimire

Bishnu Ghimire, Assistant Professor
Phone:  301-539-4824
E-mail: bghimire@csmd.edu

 Rachel Heinhorst

Rachel Heinhorst, Assistant Professor
Phone: 301-934-7576
E-mail: rheinhorst@csmd.edu

 

 Erich_Hintze

Erich Hintze, Professor
Phone: 301-934-7823
E-mail: erichh@csmd.edu

 Krista Keyes

Krista Keyes, Associate Professor
Phone: 301-934-7825
E-mail: kkeyes@csmd.edu
Website: http://www.itc.csmd.edu/lan/kristak/

John Kulikowsk

John Kulikowski, Assistant Professor
Phone: 301-934-7856
E-mail: jkulikowski@csmd.edu

 Michele LaCroix

Michele LaCroix, Professor
Phone: 443-550-6153
E-mail: michelel@csmd.edu
Website: http://www.itc.csmd.edu/lan/michelel/

 Barbara Link

Barbara Link, Professor
Phone: 240-725-5455
E-mail: balink@csmd.edu

 Carolin McManus

Carolin McManus, Professor
Phone: 240-725-5452
E-mail: carolinm@csmd.edu
Website: http://www.itc.csmd.edu/lan/carolinm/

 David Phalen

David Phalen, Professor
Phone: 240-725-5454
E-mail: davidp@csmd.edu
Website: http://www.itc.csmd.edu/lan/davidp/

 David Robinson

David Robinson, Chair and Professor
Phone: 301-934-7857
E-mail: drobinson4@csmd.edu

 Rich Siciliano

Richard J. Siciliano, Professor
Phone: 301-934-7826
E-mail: richs@csmd.edu
Website: http://www.itc.csmd.edu/lan/richs/

 Michael Suwak  

Michael Suwak, Professor
Phone: 301-934-7831
E-mail: michaels@csmd.edu
Web site: http://www.itc.csmd.edu/lan/MichaelS/personalwebpagefordepartment.htm

 JoySyring

Joy Syring, Professor
E-mail: jsyring@csmd.edu