heading.jpg

Mathematics Division Permanent Faculty

 Stephanie McCaslin

Division Chair

Dr. Stephanie McCaslin
Professor, Mathematics
stephaniem@csmd.edu

No photo available

Joseph Bowling
Instructor
jbowling1@csmd.edu

Jim Cleary

James Cleary
Associate Professor, Industrial Studies
JCleary@csmd.edu

No photo available

Joshua Grosek
Associate Professor
jgrosek@csmd.edu

 No photo available

Sarah Hand
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
shand@csmd.edu

 Steve Hundert

Steve Hundert
Professor, Mathematics
stevenh@csmd.edu

Farhaana Nyamekye-Frazier

Dr. Farhaana Nyamekye-Frazier
Professor
fnyamekye-frazier@csmd.edu

 Sandy Poinsett

Sandra Poinsett
Professor, Mathematics
sandrap@csmd.edu

 Liz Rourke

Elizabeth Rourke
Professor, Mathematics
elizabethr@csmd.edu

 Fred Russell

Fred Russell
Professor, Mathematics
fredr@csmd.edu

 Shanda Sampson

Shanda Sampson
Professor, Mathematics
ssampson@csmd.edu

 Donna Sperry

Donna Sperry
Associate Professor, Mathematics
donnas@csmd.edu

 Sue Strickland

Sue Strickland
Professor, Mathematics
susanst@csmd.edu